Academic Search Complete includes rigorous curation and indexing of open access (OA) journals, which has resulted in a growing collection of 5,217 active global OA journals. Once validated and certified for inclusion, these OA journals are treated with high-quality subject indexing and sophisticated, precise/accurate full-text linking.
EBSCO also offers their own mobile app experience, click here to learn more.
SocINDEX with Full Text includes rigorous curation and indexing of open access (OA) journals, which has resulted in a growing collection of 617 active global OA journals. Once validated and certified for inclusion, these OA journals are treated with high-quality subject indexing and sophisticated, precise/accurate full-text linking.
EBSCO also offers their own mobile app experience, click here to learn more.
This full-text database offers a trusted source of sociology literature, making it an essential tool for sociology and social work researchers, professionals and students.
EBSCO also offers their own mobile app experience, click here to learn more.
Points of View Reference Source is designed to assist researchers in understanding the full scope of controversial subjects. High school and undergraduate students can use Points of View as a guide to debating, developing arguments, writing position papers, and developing critical thinking skills. Each Points of View Essay includes a series of questions and additional material to generate further thought. Also included are thousands of supporting articles from the world's top political and societal publications. The Points of View Debate Blog is a forum for students to express and exchange their unique views on topics in the news.
EBSCO also offers their own mobile app experience, click here to learn more.
Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection is an essential full-text database for psychologists, counselors, researchers and students. It provides hundreds of full-text psychology journals, including many indexed in APA PsycInfo. It offers particularly strong coverage in child and adolescent psychology and counseling.
EBSCO also offers their own mobile app experience, click here to learn more.
This database provides full-text journals, books and other published humanities sources from around the world. It includes all data from Humanities International Index plus unique full-text content, much of which is not available in other databases.
Content Includes:
EBSCO also offers their own mobile app experience, click here to learn more.
Gender Studies Database combines Women’s Studies International and Men’s Studies databases with the coverage of sexual diversity issues. GSD covers the full spectrum of gender-engaged scholarship inside and outside academia. Source documents include professional journals, conference papers, books, book chapters, government reports, discussion and working papers, theses & dissertations and other sources. Several thousand links to freely available and indexed full-text articles and documents on the Web are available, including carefully selected and important websites.
EBSCO also offers their own mobile app experience, click here to learn more.
ERIC (Education Resources Information Center) is an authoritative database of indexed and full-text education literature and resources. Sponsored by the Institute of Education Sciences of the U.S. Department of Education, it is an essential tool for education researchers of all kinds.
EBSCO also offers their own mobile app experience, click here to learn more.
Comprehensive database for sports medicine, fitness, coaching, exercise physiology, biomechanics, much more, with over 240 full text journals. SPORTDiscus offers international coverage of journal and magazine articles; books and book chapters; conference proceedings; and dissertations and theses. Contains mostly applied research rather than basic science research.
EBSCO also offers their own mobile app experience, click here to learn more.
International Political Science Abstracts is published bimonthly by the International Political Science Association. It provides non-evaluative abstracts of articles in the field of political science published in journals and yearbooks all over the world.
EBSCO also offers their own mobile app experience, click here to learn more.
Political Science Complete is a full-text research database covering political topics with a worldwide focus, including international relations, political theory and comparative politics. With hundreds of full-text journals and thousands of conference papers, it is a valuable resource for political science researchers and government institutions.
EBSCO also offers their own mobile app experience, click here to learn more.
International Security & Counter Terrorism Reference Center is the definitive intelligence database for security and threat analysis. Essential for security analysts and researchers, it provides full-text articles, news feeds, reports, books and summaries covering regional conflict, terrorism, domestic security and risk management options.
EBSCO also offers their own mobile app experience, click here to learn more.
