Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Master of Organizational Leadership (MOL): Finding Journal Articles

Database Access

OPAL PROXY - Articles and More: Available 24/7/365, Login to Watson Library (OPAL) and OhioLINK Databases

Basic Databases for Research Using Published Sources:

Academic Search Complete [other databases can be added to your search]

Electronic Journal Center - Available through OhioLINK

Other Databases

Nexis Uni  - news, editorials, legal cases and law reviews, and business information

Literary Reference Center

MLA International Bibliography

Humanities International Complete

Business Source Complete - Index, abstracts, and full text covering scholarly business publications.

International Political Science Abstracts

Now What?

Do I have to print every article?

No - You can save articles to your network or "travel" drive, email them to yourself, or save citations and abstracts using copy/paste to a .doc file for later selection and retrieval.  There are even ways to make the database generate a custom list of citations and abstracts for you  - just ASK US for the details.


Blackboard // Campus Map // Student Success Lounge // WC Homepage // WC Directory // WC Bookstore // WC Portal

Address: Watson Library - Pyle Center Box 1227, Wilmington College, 1870 Quaker Way, Wilmington, OH 45177

Creative Commons License